computerstill.blogg.se

Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs
Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs





dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs
  1. #Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs Pc#
  2. #Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs professional#
  3. #Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs free#

Because on the contrary, the XPS and the Macbook are quite possibly the two best professional/schoolwork computers on the First, thanks for all your input in the long blade delay thread, was really insightful (and funny sometimes)! So If I pick the best with what you just mentioned, then the best option is the Blade because I care most about performance and quality. I don't know why, because it has amazing specs, but I guess the fact that it's so heavily advertised as a gaming laptop that I have to wonder. Like I said, I'm leaning towards the blade for numerous reasons, but that's my primary concern with it - I'm worried that it won't run well as a professional/schoolwork machine. For the gaming and overall performance reasons, I'm leaning towards the Blade, but I still would like to have more input just because this is an expensive computer that needs to be solid for school for 4 years, in addition to Thanks for the input! That's actually good to know, did you like the XPS 13? Do you like the Stealth better? And most importantly, does the Stealth still run well as a school computer?

dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs

And of course, the keyboard helps, but that's what I'm trying not to get caught up Thanks for the input, I'd agree with you, I've generally had poor experiences with Dells, but you can't really ignore the amazing reputation of the XPS line. I absolutely love the quality of the MacBook and the Blade, which is near identical. PS if this is in the wrong section, my apologies, just move it First, thanks for all your input in the long blade delay thread, was really insightful (and funny sometimes)! So If I pick the best with what you just mentioned, then the best option is the Blade because I care most about performance and quality. I'm trying my best to not let the aesthetics push me to buy it without being sure. The Razer Blade (2016) - Thin, light, powerful, excellent design that I love. But I am willing to try it again if you guys think I should! My problem with it (I tried it at the MS store) is that I really don't care for the design and feel of it. The Dell XPS 15 - This laptop is thin, light, powerful, and has outstanding reviews/reputation. I also do a little photo and video editing (Adobe PS, PowerDirector).

#Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs free#

I also would like it to be able to handle some gaming, for when I have some free time (I don't game a lot, but enough). I know I want a computer that's powerful and can handle a lot for multiple purposes in CS and other academics. I've narrowed it down to three, and I honestly just wanted to ask for any expert advice or recommendations from you. Picking my new laptop is a pretty big decision, and I've spent months researching computers. PS if this is in the wrong section, my apologies, just move it everyone! I'm heading off to college to study Computer Science and Cybersecurity. So, if anyone has any advice or recommendations, even for other machines for a CS major, please let me know! Thanks! I probably won't be purchasing the laptop until late June, but I'd like to be sure ahead of time. I think all 3 are really good candidates, I just wanted to ask for any further advice anyone has.

dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs

The Razer Blade (2016, 14") - Thin, light, powerful, excellent design that I love. I'd be getting the 2016 version when it's out. Can't really game on it, which i don't like, but if this is the best option for school that will trump gaming. The Macbook Pro - Thin, light, powerful, excellent design that I love, great battery. But I am willing to try it again if you guys think I should! The new XPS 13 looks nicer although I haven't tried it, and it doesn't have a dGPU, so no gaming. So I've narrowed it down to three (no particular order): I'll also probably be running Linux (external drive, so I care about thunderbolt) on the machine I get 40-60% of the time after my freshman year (with my major).

#Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs Pc#

PC might be better for programs I'll be running, less expensive, more options.

#Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs professional#

I'd also like it to look clean and professional None of which I do majorly all the time, but all of which I do for fun in free time here and there

dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs

I want it to handle some gaming, photo editing, and video editing(Adobe PS, PowerDirector). I want it to be powerful, perform well, and handle multipurpose stuff in CS and other academics Hello everyone! I'm heading off to college to study Computer Science and Cybersecurity.







Dell xps 15 vs macbook pro 2016 specs